Meet the Agents

Amanda Fender Photo

Amanda Fender

DRE # 02199521
Cell: 209-728-5281
afender@kw.com
Anastasia Esguerra Headshot Photo

Anastasia Esguerra

DRE # 02158067
Cell: 209-415-9340
anastasiaesguerra@kw.com
Angelique Bradley

Angelique Bradley

DRE # 02178435
Cell: 209-417-0067
angelique.bradley@kw.com
Apryle Rivera Headshot Photo

Apryle Rivera

DRE # 02181467
Cell: 209-743-3096
apryle.rivera@kw.com
Ashley Ardis

Ashley Ardis

DRE # 01879015
Cell: 209-505-9393
aardis@kw.com
Barbara Stuart Photo

Barbara Stuart

DRE # 01416561
Cell: 510-693-2917
bastuart@kw.com
Beth Rogers - Keller Williams

Beth Rogers

DRE # 02025818
Cell: 209-815-3501
betharogers209@gmail.com
Brooke Neal Photo

Brooke Neal

DRE # 02039782
Cell: 209-352-6200
brookeneal@kw.com
Cheyenne Sweeney

Cheyenne Sweeney

DRE # 02165355
Cell: 925-474-7242
cheyenne22@kw.com
Chris Albertson Photo

Chris Albertson

DRE # 02177389
Cell: 209-753-8677
chrisalbertson@kw.com
Corrina Rains Photo

Corrina Rains

DRE # 02191733
Cell: 209-743-0007
corrinarains@kw.com
Elizabeth Field headshot photo

Elizabeth Field

DRE # 02203280
Cell: 209-768-9814
liz.field@kw.com
Emily Shattuck Headshot Photo

Emily Shattuck

DRE # 01975639
Cell: 209-768-8829
emilyshattuck@kw.com
Erik Lindquist Photo

Erik Lindquist

DRE # 02097173
Cell: 209-432-9224
elindquist@kw.com
Gisele Schreyer Photo

Gisele Schreyer

DRE # 02180817
Cell: 209-454-9808
gisele.schreyer@kw.com
Hannah Rose Christensen Photo

Hannah Rose Christensen

DRE # 02086537
Cell: 209-352-9360
hrose@kwcommercial.com
Haidi McAdams Photo

Heidi McAdams

DRE # 02073021
Cell: 209-768-9372
heidimcadams@kw.com
Holly Bunow Photo

Holly Bunow

DRE # 02057621
Cell: 209-588-3772
hollybunow@kw.com
Jeff Massey Photo

Jeff Massey

DRE # 02050489
Cell: 209-768-7775
jeff.massey@kw.com
Jennifer Reveles Photo

Jennifer Reveles

DRE # 02158743
Cell: 209-559-0929
ott2sell@kw.com
Jonah Olsen Photo

Jonah Olsen

DRE # 02115054
Cell: 209-505-1232
jonaholsen@kw.com
Josh Weeks Photo

Josh Weeks

DRE # 02053693
Cell: 209-743-6168
jweeks@kw.com
Joyce Kingsley Photo

Joyce Kingsley

DRE # 02190958
Cell: 209-770-8130
joycekingsley@kw.com
KW Sierra Foothills Logo

Julie Griner

DRE # 02199928
Cell: 209-410-2613
juliegriner@kw.com
Kayla Njirich-Weldon Photo

Kayla Njirich-Weldon

DRE # 01509412
Cell: 209-768-4312
kaylanjirich@gmail.com
Kayla Stanton Photo

Kayla Stanton

DRE # 02132780
Cell: 209-352-8370
kaylastanton@kw.com
Kendra Harris-Jordan Photo

Kendra Harris-Jordan

DRE # 02173135
Cell: 510-329-5233
kharrisjordan@kw.com
Kendra Pish Photo

Kendra Pish

DRE # 02163912
Cell: 209-768-2626
kendrapish@kw.com
Kevin Baxter Photo

Kevin Baxter

DRE # 02130982
Cell: 408-398-2181
kevinbaxter@kw.com
Kimberlynn Quinn Photo

Kimberlyn Quinn

DRE # 02026390
Cell: 408-438-3374
kimberlyn.quinn@kw.com
Lauren Mueller Photo

Lauren Mueller

DRE # 02076011
Cell: 408-221-0528
realtorlaurenmueller@gmail.com
LeeAnn Lupo - Keller Williams

Leeann Lupo

DRE # 02020949
Cell: 209-743-5294
leeannlupo@kw.com
Michon Callison Photo

Michon Callison

DRE # 02173803
Cell: 209-213-9365
michon.callison@kw.com
Mike Morales - Keller Williams

Mike Morales

DRE # 02054408
Cell: 925-337-3600
mikemorales@goldenk.net
Nathan Milnik - Keller Williams

Nathan Milnik

DRE # 01956378
Cell: 209-588-3778
nmilnik@kw.com
Nicki Holt Headshot photo

Nicki Holt

DRE # 01895682
Cell: 209-743-4459
nholt@kw.com
Paige Martin Photo

Paige Martin

DRE # 02132644
Cell: 209-352-1917
paigemartin@kw.com
Pam Holly Photo

Pam Holly

DRE # 01264256
Cell: 209-588-6291
pam@pamholly.com
Phillip Smith Photo

Phillip Smith

DRE # 02085742
Cell: 209-206-6977
philsmithsells@kw.com
Ralph Milnik Photo

Ralph Milnik

DRE # 01134430
Cell: 209-743-2171
ralphmilnik@kw.com
KW Sierra Foothills Logo

Richard Park

DRE # 02168399
Cell: 209-459-0371
richardpark@kw.com
Riley Hearn - Keller Williams

Riley Hearn

DRE # 02066060
Cell: 209-844-6426
riley.hearn@kw.com
Sarah Donahue Photo

Sarah Donahue

DRE # 02185691
Cell: 650-714-9622
sarah.d@kw.com
Sophia Rowe - Keller Williams

Sophia Rowe

DRE # 02033734
Cell: 530-908-9707
sophiarowe@kw.com
Stacy Siville Photo

Stacy Siville

DRE # 01984956
Cell: 209-566-4756
stacyandpam@gmail.com
Tammy Phillips - Keller Williams

Tammy Phillips

DRE # 01339945
Cell: 209-652-2939
tammy@tammyphillips.com
Tatum Estes Photo

Tatum Estes

DRE # 02034856
Cell: 209-743-8108
tatumestes@kw.com
Taylor Leonard Photo

Taylor Leonard

DRE # 02164455
Cell: 209-454-8155
taylorleonard@kw.com
Terri Baxter Photo

Terri Baxter

DRE # 01995654
Cell: 925-353-0931
terribaxter@kw.com
Tiffany Teifel Photo

Tiffany Teifel

DRE # 01412152
Cell: 415-730-0469
tiffany.teifel@kw.com
Wanda Lake Photo

Wanda Lake

DRE # 02161701
Cell: 209-347-0925
wandalake@kw.com
Wendy Kraal Photo

Wendy Kraal

DRE # 01227296
Cell: 650-922-1548
wendykraal@yahoo.com
Xavier Garza Photo

Xavier Garza

DRE # 02046783
Cell: 415-799-4043
xgarza@kw.com

Meet The Leadership

Thomas Vigil Headshot Photo 3

Thomas Vigil

Director of Operations
Market Center Tech Trainer
T: 209-770-7779
Email: thomasvigil@kw.com

Judy Austin

Judy Austin

Operating Principal
Team Leader – Owner/Broker
DRE# 01322444
T: 209-559-6070
Email: judyelite@kw.com

Brian Anderson Market Center Administrator - Keller Williams

Brian Anderson

Market Center Administrator
Email: klrw1141@kw.com

Darnelle Brown

Darnelle Brown

Director of First Impressions
T: 209-591-3197
Email: d.odomallie@kw.com

Matt Madden

Matt Madden

Director of Growth
T: 209-916-5786
Email: matthewmadden@kw.com