Who We Are

Anastasia Esguerra Headshot Photo

Anastasia Esguerra

DRE # 02158067
Cell: 209-415-9340
anastasiaesguerra@kw.com
Angelique Bradley

Angelique Bradley

DRE # 02178435
Cell: 209-417-0067
angelique.bradley@kw.com
Ashley Ardis

Ashley Ardis

DRE # 01879015
Cell: 209-505-9393
aardis@kw.com
Beth Rogers - Keller Williams

Beth Rogers

DRE # 02025818
Cell: 209-815-3501
betharogers209@gmail.com
Brooke Neal Photo

Brooke Neal

DRE # 02039782
Cell: 209-352-6200
brookeneal@kw.com
Cheyenne Sweeney

Cheyenne Sweeney

DRE # 02165355
Cell: 925-474-7242
cheyenne22@kw.com
Chris Albertson Photo

Chris Albertson

DRE # 02177389
Cell: 209-753-8677
chrisalbertson@kw.com
Emily Shattuck Headshot Photo

Emily Shattuck

DRE # 01975639
Cell: 209-768-8829
emilyshattuck@kw.com
Erik Lindquist - Keller Williams

Erik Lindquist

DRE # 02097173
Cell: 209-432-9224
elindquist@kw.com
Hannah Rose Christensen - Keller Williams

Hannah Rose Christensen

DRE # 02086537
Cell: 209-352-9360
hrose@kwcommercial.com
Heidi McAdams - Keller Williams

Heidi McAdams

DRE # 02073021
Cell: 209-768-9372
heidimcadams@kw.com
Holly Bunow

Holly Bunow

DRE # 02057621
Cell: 209-588-3772
hollybunow@kw.com
Jeff Massey

Jeff Massey

DRE # 02050489
Cell: 209-768-7775
jeff.massey@kw.com
Jennifer Reveles

Jennifer Reveles

DRE # 02158743
Cell: 209-559-0929
ott2sell@kw.com
Johah Olsen - Keller Williams

Jonah Olsen

DRE # 02115054
Cell: 209-505-1232
jonaholsen@kw.com
Josh Weeks - Keller Williams

Josh Weeks

DRE # 02053693
Cell: 209-743-6168
jweeks@kw.com
Kayla Njirch-Weldon - Keller Williams

Kayla Njirich-Weldon

DRE # 01509412
Cell: 209-768-4312
kaylanjirich@gmail.com
Kayla Stanton - Keller Williams

Kayla Stanton

DRE # 02132780
Cell: 209-352-8370
kaylastanton@kw.com
Kendra Pish

Kendra Pish

DRE # 02163912
Cell: 209-768-2626
kendrapish@kw.com
Kevin Baxter

Kevin Baxter

DRE # 02130982
Cell: 408-398-2181
kevinbaxter@kw.com
Kevin Bezinger - Keller Williams

Kevin Benziger

DRE # 01879340
Cell: 209-848-3673
kevbenz@kw.com
Kimberlyn Quinn - Keller Williams

Kimberlyn Quinn

DRE # 02026390
Cell: 408-438-3374
kimberlyn.quinn@kw.com
Larry Siville

Larry Siville

DRE # 01906162
Cell: 209-345-1631
larrysiville@kw.com
Lauren Mueller - Keller Williams

Lauren Mueller

DRE # 02076011
Cell: 408-221-0528
realtorlaurenmueller@gmail.com
LeeAnn Lupo - Keller Williams

Leeann Lupo

DRE # 02020949
Cell: 209-743-5294
leeannlupo@kw.com
Lloyd Templeton Headshot Photo

Lloyd Templeton

DRE # 02145248
Cell: 209-300-4237
Lloydtempleton@kw.com
Mike Morales - Keller Williams

Mike Morales

DRE # 02054408
Cell: 925-337-3600
mikemorales@goldenk.net
Nathan Milnik - Keller Williams

Nathan Milnik

DRE # 01956378
Cell: 209-588-3778
nmilnik@kw.com
Paige Martin - Keller Williams

Paige Martin

DRE # 02132644
Cell: 209-352-1917
paigemartin@kw.com
Pam Benzinger - Keller Williams

Pam Benziger

DRE # 01986536
Cell: 209-662-5115
pambenziger@kw.com
Pam Holly

Pam Holly

DRE # 01264256
Cell: 209-588-6291
pam@pamholly.com
Phillip Smith - Keller Williams

Phillip Smith

DRE # 02085742
Cell: 209-206-6977
philsmithsells@kw.com
Rahn Springer

Rahn Springer

DRE # 00755836
Cell: 408-921-3446
rahnspringer@kw.com
Ralph Milnik - Keller Williams

Ralph Milnik

DRE # 01134430
Cell: 209-743-2171
ralphmilnik@kw.com
KW Default Photo

Richard Park

DRE # 02168399
Cell: 209-459-0371
richardpark@kw.com
Riley Hearn - Keller Williams

Riley Hearn

DRE # 02066060
Cell: 209-844-6426
riley.hearn@kw.com
Sophia Rowe - Keller Williams

Sophia Rowe

DRE # 02033734
Cell: 530-908-9707
sophiarowe@kw.com
Kevin Baxter

Stacy Siville

DRE # 01984956
Cell: 209-566-4756
stacyandpam@gmail.com
Tammy Phillips - Keller Williams

Tammy Phillips

DRE # 01339945
Cell: 209-652-2939
tammy@tammyphillips.com
Taylor Leonard

Taylor Leonard

DRE # 02164455
Cell: 209-454-8155
taylorleonard@kw.com
Terri Baxter Agent Photo

Terri Baxter

DRE # 01995654
Cell: 925-353-0931
terribaxter@kw.com
KW Default Photo

Travis Phillips

DRE # 02097609
Cell: 209-677-9322
traviscphillips@kw.com
Wanda Lake

Wanda Lake

DRE # 02161701
Cell: 209-347-0925
wandalake@kw.com
Wendy Kraal

Wendy Kraal

DRE # 01227296
Cell: 650-922-1548
wendykraal@yahoo.com
Xavier Garza

Xavier Garza

DRE # 02046783
Cell: 415-799-4043
xgarza@kw.com

Meet The Leadership

Thomas Vigil Headshot Photo 3

Thomas Vigil

Director of Agent Services
MC Tech Trainer

T: 209-770-7779
Email: thomasvigil@kw.com

Judy Austin Operating Principal - Keller Williams

Judy Austin

Operating Principal
Team Leader – Owner/Broker
DRE# 01322444
T: 209-559-6070
Email: judyelite@kw.com

Tantum Estes Team Leader

Tatum Estes

Productivity Coach
DRE# 02034856
T: 209-743-8108
Email: tatumestes@kw.com

Brian Anderson Market Center Administrator - Keller Williams

Brian Anderson

Market Center Administrator
Email: klrw1141@kw.com

Menu